Pack 584's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
About Pack 584
Contact Info
Calendar
About Cub Scouts
Scouting Websites
In The News!


 
Cub Scout Pack 584
(Maple Grove, Minnesota)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login
  
 

Contact Information



 

ADDRESS:  7180 Hemlock Lane, Maple Grove, MN 55369

WEBSITE:  www.pack584.org

CUBMASTER:  Carl Gebhardt (email) carlgebhardt9@gmail.com  (phone) #612-401-3188



Leadership Volunteers


Pack Committee
LEADERSHIP POSITION VOLUNTEER EMAIL 
Cubmaster Carl Gebhardt carlgebhardt9@gmail.com
Assistant Cubmaster OPEN

Committee Chair Dave Haas sotasailor@gmail.com
Assistant Committee Chair OPEN
Treasurer Michael Sheridan msheridan@atlasfirm.com
Secretary  OPEN
Fundraising Chair - Popcorn & Wreath Patricia Braun braun048@umn.edu
Scouting for Food - Service Coordinator OPEN
Pinewood Derby - Event Coordinator Shawn Halli shawn.halli@gmail.com
Advancement Coordinator Jackie Haas jackie.haas@comcast.net
Recruitment Coordinator OPEN
Pack Trainer OPEN
Webmaster OPEN

Den Leaders
DEN SCHOOL GRADE  DEN # VOLUNTEER  EMAIL 
Lions Kindergarten 2
 
Tigers 1st Grade 3
 
Wolves 2nd Grade 6
James Maxson
jmaxson.personal@gmail.com

 Bears 3rd Grade 5 Adam Grovender adam.grovender@gmail.com 
Webelos 4th Grade 4

AoLs  5th Grade 1

Charter Organization Leaders (St. Joseph the Worker Church)
Charter Organization Representative  Brodie Pedersen  brodiecp@gmail.com   612-272-5541
Executive Officer Fr. Mike Sullivan frmike@sjtw.net  763-425-6505 
Parish Administration Mike Lentz  mike@sjtw.net  direct 763-400-7203 or cell 612-799-7418


District & Council Leaders
District "K" Commissioner John Lewis jwlewis120@comcast.net
 Unit Commissioner  Barrie Froseth bfroseth@gmail.com 
Northern Star Council Directory